DISTRIBUZIONE

SICILIA ORIENTALE

Andrioli Stagno Roberto

Ufficio – tel: 095/270143
Libertini Roberto – tel: 3396861943
Enzo Strano – tel: 3349657734
Stagno Roberto – tel: 3355722867
mail: stagnorappresentanze@gmail.com

CALABRIA – BASILICATA

Benincasa Camillo

Benincasa Franco – tel: 3392003277
mail: camillo.benincasa@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Botarelli Leonardo

Ufficio – tel: 055/0763036
mail: leonardo@botarelli.it
Botarelli Leonardo – tel: 3391406916
mail: botarelli@botarelli.it

LAZIO

Fb Di Francesco Benincasa

Benincasa Francesco – tel: 3480052104
mail: francesco.benincasa.fb@gmail.com

PUGLIA – BASILICATA

Naglieri Alfredo

Ufficio – tel: 080/4112907
Afredo Nadieri – tel: 3289372527
mail: alfredo131@hotmail.it

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Porcelli Rappresentanze Snc

Ufficio – tel: 091/328520
Porcelli Vincenzo – tel: 3475935797
mail: porcelli.v@libero.it
Porcelli Davide – tel: 3930397946

CAMPANIA

Restart Snc

Ufficio – tel: 081/7773516
Nada – tel: 3337053530
mail: nada3nada@libero.it
Perna Pasquale – tel: 3473828533
mail: pasqualeperna8@virgilio.it
Vergona Roberto – tel: 3337821100
mail: robertovergona@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Show Room Milano

Ufficio – tel: 02/4238599
mail: showroom3@folliesgroup.it
Oldani Marcello – tel: 3312100376
mail: showroom2@folliesgroup.it

MUAM

Studio 74 Srls

Iezzi Alessandra – tel: 3703220386 / 0735657952
mail: alessandra74.iezzi@gmail.com / studio74moda@gmail.com

SARDEGNA

Tavolacci Oreste

Marco Tavolacci – tel: 3297427957
mail: tavolacci.marco@tisali.it
Tavolacci Oreste – tel: 3488127271
mail: orestetavolacci@tiscalinet.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – V.O.

Vario Oscar

Ufficio – tel: 011/2462564
Vario Oscar – tel: 3486549013
mail: loft30@variorappresentanze.it

ESTERO

Follie’s Group Srl

Pizzolato Claudio – tel: 3408404926
mail: export@folliesgroup.it
Legori Roberta – tel: 02/4239559
mail: showroom@folliesgroup.it